LightningAmy K. Bormet - Striking (2011)

Pianist, vocalist, arranger and composer Amy K. Bormet's new release.

1. Fearless
2. Lightning
3. Maybe She Knows
4. Rapsodia
5. Closer
6. Girly Samba of Death and Destruction
7. Always
8. It Could Happen To You
9. Love Me
10. Goodbye Waltz
11. Detour Ahead

Amy K. Bormet - Striking (2011)

BudoBrad Linde Ensemble/Feeling That Way Now (2009)

The 10-piece chamber jazz ensemble celebrates the 60th Anniversary of the Miles Davis classic "Birth of the Cool" and the 50th Anniversary of the historic "Thelonious Monk at Town Hall Concert."

1. Budo
2. Boplicity (Bebop Lives)
3. Baby Grand
4. Ballad For Blee
5. Joost at the Roost
6. Move
7. Blues For Blee
8. Off Minor
9. Light Blue
10. Feeling That Way Now
11. Oska T.
12. Lulu's Back In Town

Brad Linde Ensemble/Feeling That Way Now (2009)

The Night Has A Thousand EyesIntroducing...Shannon Gunn and the Bullettes (2011)

Steeped in the tradition of the masters yet forging ahead with a style all its own, "Shannon Gunn and the Bullettes" is the new all-star, all-women jazz orchestra based out of the D.C. area. Laid back but hard swinging, The Bullettes bring all generations together to enjoy a dynamite performance.

1. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
2. Imagine That
3. Alone Together
4. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
5. Miss Jackie's Dish

Introducing...Shannon Gunn and the Bullettes (2011)

Release The Crackin'Euphonasia - Dark Blue Hair (2011)

An up and coming jazz-rock fusion group that indulges in the art of groove with fun catchy melodies. Their music is best described as fun, catchy, upbeat, funky, progressive, harmonically unique and improvisatory with a lot of musical interplay.

1. Knockin' $#!+ Over
2. Bad Romance
3. Give Johnny His Cupcake!
4. Dark Blue Hair
5. The Porcupine Dolphin
6. "I ain't got time to bleed..." (the music of Predator)
7. Release the Crackin'
8. Rosanna
9. Area 51
10. untitled

Euphonasia - Dark Blue Hair (2011)

Golden BrownThis Is The Rodney Richardson Trio

The Rodney Richardson Trio is one of the few organ trios in Washington DC. Utilizing that distinct organ trio sound, Rodney has chosen a repertoire for the band that paints a broad musical picture. Alongside a few of Rodney’s original compositions, the band features music ranging from jazz standards to adaptations of modern jazz and rock songs. With Will Rast on organ and Larry Ferguson on drums, two of DC’s top players, the guitar-led trio has a truly unique sound.

1. In
2. This Modern Life
3. MTR
4. Phantom Other
5. Golden Brown
6. Alone Together
7. Clifton
8. Leah
9. Hubbub
10. When We Are A Part
11. Out

This Is The Rodney Richardson Trio